Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzender

Franz Bernhard
08634/984372
Mobil: 01575 0403542
franz.bernhard@tus-alztal-garching.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Daniel Klaski
Mobil 0170/4886533
daniel.klaski@tus-alztal-garching.de

Wolfgang Manglberger
Mobil 0152/02894604
wolfgang.manglberger@tus-alztal-garching.de

Peter Buchner
Tel. 0151/22198451
peter.buchner@tus-alztal-garching.de

Schriftführer/Geschäftsführer

Roland Moser
Tel. 0173/2396951
roland.moser@tus-alztal-garching.de

Technischer Leiter

Wolfgang Kiefer
Hermann-Hiller-Str. 66
84489 Burghausen
Tel. 08677/913125
wolfgang.kiefer@tus-alztal-garching.de

Nach oben

Finanzbeauftragter

Harald Spiegl
Altöttinger Straße 30
84518 Garching

finanzen@tus-alztal-garching.de

Jugendbeauftragter

Manfred Pfeiffer
Tel. 08634/689314
karate@tus-alztal-garching.de