Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzender

Maik Krieger
Mobil 0171/3600583
maik.krieger@tus-alztal-garching.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Schriftführer/Geschäftsführer

Roland Moser
Tel. 01523/1777150
roland.moser@tus-alztal-garching.de

Franz Bernhard
08634/984372
franz.bernhard@tus-alztal-garching.de

Uwe Rücker
Tel. 08634/6586
uwe.ruecker@tus-alztal-garching.de

Peter Buchner
Tel: 0151/22198451
peter.buchner@tus-alztal-garching.de

Technischer Leiter

Wolfgang Kiefer
Hermann-Hiller-Str. 66
84489 Burghausen
Tel. 08677/913125
wolfgang.kiefer@tus-alztal-garching.de

Nach oben

Jugendbeauftragter

Mario Pavlinovic
Tel. 0172/6210501
mario.pavlinovic@web.de